UK 49s Lunchtime Past Predictions || UK 49s Teatime Past Predictions || UK 49s Past Predictions Database
UK 49s LunchTime Day Group Results Page || UK 49s TeaTime Day Group Results Page

Note: If you don't see predictions/results: disable ad blockers, or add site to whitelist. Refresh/Reload the page: Keyboard CTRL+F5 or Mobile . You can also try another browser.

Results and predictions will not show, and the website will have limited functionality if you have Ad-Blocking enabled.
Please disable your Ad-Blocker.

SELECT PREDICTION DATE PERIOD

Day:   Month:   Year:   

49s Lunchtime Predictions Search Results 2023

Date Prediction 1 Bonus 1 Prediction 2 Bonus 2 Category
Mon 02/06/23 40-34-48-25-27-49 9 36-4-33-16-17-6 13 Lunchtime
Sun 02/05/23 48-19-16-7-11-1 15 17-34-27-40-43-28 18 Lunchtime
Sat 02/04/23 16-21-2-22-39-29 12 44-1-14-17-46-15 42 Lunchtime
Fri 02/03/23 41-8-33-36-25-35 10 4-45-27-2-42-24 15 Lunchtime
Thu 02/02/23 14-38-37-26-33-25 13 20-6-21-30-34-12 19 Lunchtime
Wed 02/01/23 36-41-40-16-32-20 39 43-42-8-13-22-28 11 Lunchtime
Tue 01/31/23 28-1-30-12-5-33 17 35-8-27-20-42-32 16 Lunchtime
Mon 01/30/23 22-23-21-31-24-16 7 32-36-37-1-13-47 14 Lunchtime
Sun 01/29/23 41-2-37-8-16-13 17 18-34-4-27-46-3 15 Lunchtime
Sat 01/28/23 47-14-40-37-7-43 22 17-28-39-5-20-3 13 Lunchtime
Fri 01/27/23 42-19-44-9-3-32 10 43-1-14-28-23-24 46 Lunchtime
Thu 01/26/23 49-23-38-12-17-21 11 9-33-29-27-8-30 34 Lunchtime
Wed 01/25/23 13-26-20-39-22-14 42 8-47-11-6-36-19 10 Lunchtime
Tue 01/24/23 40-33-49-28-19-3 2 24-43-32-30-6-26 4 Lunchtime
Mon 01/23/23 4-42-11-10-38-30 1 22-5-17-36-13-35 27 Lunchtime
Sun 01/22/23 1-16-11-23-47-40 43 31-2-34-15-28-22 41 Lunchtime
Sat 01/21/23 7-6-31-2-47-40 46 23-24-19-44-36-49 32 Lunchtime
Fri 01/20/23 10-35-45-48-38-36 49 7-41-25-9-33-40 19 Lunchtime
Thu 01/19/23 14-28-30-39-23-13 26 24-37-43-18-47-4 40 Lunchtime
Wed 01/18/23 7-41-46-39-44-28 36 19-47-18-29-21-17 31 Lunchtime
Tue 01/17/23 7-45-29-8-47-27 21 17-16-34-9-5-38 42 Lunchtime
Mon 01/16/23 30-13-45-7-8-33 5 43-21-4-41-27-16 40 Lunchtime
Sun 01/15/23 38-19-24-34-45-13 6 16-42-40-48-33-41 32 Lunchtime
Sat 01/14/23 37-24-30-34-4-43 42 19-20-6-29-35-38 28 Lunchtime
Fri 01/13/23 16-9-11-40-29-19 46 14-17-43-6-1-39 49 Lunchtime
Thu 01/12/23 4-48-45-22-3-42 16 41-38-36-28-7-30 13 Lunchtime
Wed 01/11/23 30-6-25-3-31-43 15 41-47-48-32-18-35 14 Lunchtime
Tue 01/10/23 18-27-36-25-19-8 7 4-44-3-35-23-45 28 Lunchtime
Mon 01/09/23 34-4-43-14-27-36 38 25-49-41-45-10-7 1 Lunchtime
Sun 01/08/23 47-48-12-2-38-23 37 43-21-16-40-32-25 39 Lunchtime
Sat 01/07/23 40-5-41-49-2-6 15 21-4-11-37-35-33 30 Lunchtime
Fri 01/06/23 43-36-3-23-47-38 21 45-8-34-29-7-25 44 Lunchtime
Thu 01/05/23 46-2-15-21-37-16 33 13-45-47-9-34-22 6 Lunchtime
Wed 01/04/23 11-36-26-15-10-39 18 37-3-5-31-22-17 12 Lunchtime
Tue 01/03/23 30-21-40-36-10-39 11 35-3-16-6-27-47 42 Lunchtime
Mon 01/02/23 6-37-36-16-29-21 41 32-28-25-31-11-3 17 Lunchtime
Sun 01/01/23 16-8-6-9-10-40 19 2-34-1-37-22-39 17 Lunchtime
Sat 12/31/22 29-36-19-30-12-39 49 21-26-11-46-23-10 14 Lunchtime
Fri 12/30/22 27-23-25-2-7-13 21 8-14-24-18-10-35 22 Lunchtime
Thu 12/29/22 10-3-35-47-49-9 30 13-29-39-32-41-34 18 Lunchtime
Wed 12/28/22 36-13-25-47-26-5 42 12-28-41-2-40-44 32 Lunchtime
Tue 12/27/22 11-15-25-45-47-12 30 16-44-26-36-23-29 24 Lunchtime
Mon 12/26/22 22-33-5-38-45-43 32 7-28-16-8-18-39 23 Lunchtime
Sun 12/25/22 38-28-29-40-34-15 8 49-4-22-20-43-35 17 Lunchtime
Sat 12/24/22 20-44-22-41-27-34 30 1-6-10-7-23-17 29 Lunchtime
Fri 12/23/22 20-25-45-16-48-49 9 46-34-7-47-29-12 14 Lunchtime
Thu 12/22/22 30-37-15-42-19-38 36 8-29-46-34-28-49 9 Lunchtime
Wed 12/21/22 30-1-43-48-13-21 31 40-29-22-47-28-15 5 Lunchtime
Tue 12/20/22 17-2-43-26-16-38 9 5-21-41-22-35-39 20 Lunchtime
Mon 12/19/22 17-42-36-15-29-43 30 20-16-24-33-45-13 14 Lunchtime
Sun 12/18/22 40-16-7-37-25-42 1 27-38-15-13-32-26 39 Lunchtime
Sat 12/17/22 35-12-23-4-16-8 9 44-29-10-1-7-19 27 Lunchtime
Fri 12/16/22 43-31-35-9-34-3 30 36-33-1-5-38-49 37 Lunchtime
Thu 12/15/22 27-1-12-13-46-7 5 47-16-28-20-34-40 22 Lunchtime
Wed 12/14/22 48-27-6-21-9-36 10 1-25-43-8-11-32 44 Lunchtime
Tue 12/13/22 27-25-19-32-15-44 42 36-6-3-8-23-5 11 Lunchtime
Mon 12/12/22 45-2-38-29-42-33 10 46-11-22-43-20-34 9 Lunchtime
Sun 12/11/22 12-46-48-26-34-23 10 3-39-28-31-33-2 41 Lunchtime
Sat 12/10/22 38-19-41-36-1-33 5 8-32-11-9-13-45 23 Lunchtime
Fri 12/09/22 1-8-17-9-43-45 49 14-34-46-7-11-48 38 Lunchtime
Thu 12/08/22 40-49-24-6-19-16 31 46-22-3-18-36-9 4 Lunchtime
Wed 12/07/22 37-27-32-28-2-36 3 8-29-12-22-49-26 31 Lunchtime
Tue 12/06/22 22-34-31-36-10-45 6 14-20-38-19-39-1 29 Lunchtime
Mon 12/05/22 24-42-49-25-1-6 23 28-17-41-44-9-30 21 Lunchtime
Sun 12/04/22 47-5-4-43-19-20 7 22-42-30-37-45-39 48 Lunchtime
Sat 12/03/22 47-22-30-26-37-48 24 38-10-3-31-7-1 36 Lunchtime
Fri 12/02/22 40-8-27-24-25-36 10 28-22-32-1-45-33 44 Lunchtime
Thu 12/01/22 28-47-44-41-23-33 30 14-19-34-16-6-29 3 Lunchtime
Wed 11/30/22 2-33-7-4-44-38 35 23-21-49-17-16-25 26 Lunchtime
Tue 11/29/22 11-3-29-31-2-5 43 7-36-24-37-22-35 26 Lunchtime
Mon 11/28/22 8-5-26-30-23-15 45 11-25-10-38-13-20 32 Lunchtime
Sun 11/27/22 33-11-19-42-20-2 6 26-29-22-23-38-47 17 Lunchtime
Sat 11/26/22 2-22-42-17-1-5 23 33-15-18-13-40-27 3 Lunchtime
Fri 11/25/22 38-45-31-8-15-24 48 27-36-34-19-5-25 10 Lunchtime
Thu 11/24/22 35-21-26-23-2-45 7 48-29-34-22-5-49 1 Lunchtime
Wed 11/23/22 13-10-37-7-39-6 9 19-33-44-48-17-27 11 Lunchtime
Tue 11/22/22 16-3-33-22-47-6 27 49-46-9-15-2-5 36 Lunchtime
Mon 11/21/22 49-43-12-19-40-2 46 28-8-32-47-10-3 25 Lunchtime
Sun 11/20/22 25-48-27-20-38-36 45 9-3-16-11-42-46 6 Lunchtime
Sat 11/19/22 16-18-35-39-42-12 19 10-27-17-25-14-13 11 Lunchtime
Fri 11/18/22 5-17-19-46-21-12 40 20-35-48-18-16-45 7 Lunchtime
Thu 11/17/22 27-45-7-1-6-9 2 11-32-47-10-38-22 33 Lunchtime
Wed 11/16/22 11-27-34-14-23-20 25 49-44-19-3-13-46 41 Lunchtime
Top prediction 1 Lunchtime bonus color is Red :Top prediction 2 Lunchtime bonus color is Yellow :
Top 10 Lunchtime Predicted Numbers Last Predicted
4002/06/23 | 02/05/23
4302/05/23 | 02/01/23
1602/06/23 | 02/05/23
3602/06/23 | 02/03/23
402/06/23 | 02/05/23
4102/03/23 | 02/01/23
3002/02/23 | 01/31/23
2702/06/23 | 02/05/23
3302/06/23 | 02/03/23
2802/05/23 | 02/01/23



Choosing UK 49 numbers

Select six numbers from 1 to 49 to play in the Lottery draw. Six numbers will be selected at random as "Winning Numbers", and a seventh is chosen as the "Bonus Number" or "Booster Ball". You are a winner if your numbers match at least three of the "winning" numbers. There are two (2) draws daily, Lunchtime and Teatime respectively. Players around the world can partake in this game. However, UK residents and South African residents are most active on the 49s game scene.

The UK 49's lottery

The 49s lottery is played twice daily and takes place at lunchtime 12:49 GMT, teatime 17:49 GMT in summer and 16:49 GMT in Winter daily. It is run by the UK government and started around 1990. Proceeds from the game are used by the government to help NGO's, health and other similar organizations. Players must be 18+ and winnings are claimed tax free.

Draw times for the UK 49s Teatime and Lunchtime

49s Teatime draw is approximately at 16:50 UTC daily. Lunchtime draws also take place daily at 14:49 UTC, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. However we display results here daily after 14:50 GMT and 19:50 GMT for Lunchtime and Teatime respectively irrespective of timezone clashes.

Winning UK 49s lunchtime lottery : How To Guide

You are to select a minimum of 1 to a maximum of 5 numbers and decide whether to include “Bonus” in your bet. If all the numbers you select appear in the draw then you are definitely a winner. Amount won always depends on your bet and the numbers you bet on. Remember to choose numbers with better odds. Use our UK 49s prediction page and other 49s tools provided on this website to increase your chances of winning. Checkout our 49s Lottery Chart, 49s Odds/Statistics Tool, 49s Personal Numbers Tool. Also joining a Syndicate will increase your chances of winning lottery jackpots and the more you play the better your chances.

It is said that the world's most popular lottery number is 11, so keep that in mind when choosing your numbers.

The Bonus Ball or Booster Ball

The last number drawn in the lottery draw is referred to as the "Bonus Ball" or "Booster Ball". You choose a number between 1 to 49. You win 45 times the amount you used to play the lottery if you successfully match the bonus ball or booster ball.

NB: We update predictions and results daily, so bookmark this and any other relevant page you find useful, and allow notifications to receive important 49s updates in future. All information and tools provided are for research purposes only.

UK 49s Hot and Cold numbers balls

To see the 49s hot and cold balls check out the 49s lunchtime and 49s teatime results page which also includes a history of past 49s winning numbers. Players are advised to bookmark these pages for easy access.



Disclaimer!: Information on this page is for research purposes only!